Steering Group Members

Kate Dodsworth
CEO, Gateway HA
Kate.Dodsworth@gatewayhousing.org.uk

Gina Amoh
CEO of Inquilab HA, Chair of BME Landlords
ginaa@inquilabha.org

John Grimmer
Director of Human Resources, L&Q
JGrimmer@lqgroup.org.uk

Ricky Scipio
CEO of Westway HA
Ricardo.Scipio@westwayha.org.uk

Fiona Deal – Executive Director People and Culture, Network Homes
Fiona.Deal@networkhomes.org.uk

Suzie Woodhams – Executive Director People and Communications
Suzie.Woodhams@optivo.org.uk

Altair

Steve Douglas
Co-Chief Executive, Altair
Steve.Douglas@altairltd.co.uk

Mihir Shah
Consultant, Altair
Mihir.shah@altairltd.co.uk

Roffey Park

Adrian Lock
adrian.lock@roffeypark.com