Steering Group Members

Kate Dodsworth
Executive Director People and Communications, Optivo
Kate.dodsworth@optivo.org.uk

Gina Amoh
CEO of Inquilab HA, Chair of BME Landlords
ginaa@inquilabha.org

John Grimmer
Director of Human Resources, L&Q
John.Grimmer@east-thames.co.uk

Ricky Scipio
CEO of Westway HA
Ricardo.Scipio@westwayha.org.uk

Lucinda Gray
ludagray@gmail.com

Altair

Steve Douglas
Partner
Steve.Douglas@altairltd.co.uk

Mihir Shah
Consultant
Mihir.shah@altairltd.co.uk

Roffey Park

Adrian Lock
adrian.lock@roffeypark.com